BOARD MEMBERS

CHAIRPERSON – Kim Thompson VICE CHAIRPERSON – Scott Manatt

Carl Buettner
Mary Ellen Crosby
Neysa Frechette
Rafael Garcia
Sid Gold
Edward Headington
Gary Holmen
Bill Hopkins
Wayde Hunter

Josh Jordahl Ralph Kroy Agnes Lewis William Lillenberg Scott Manatt Leon Marzillier Ray Pollok Steven Steinberg Jan Subar Anne Ziliak

Granada Hills North Neighborhood Council Outreach Committee

Tuesday, June 12, 2011

4 p.m. @ the GHNNC Office

11139 Woodley Ave., Granada Hills, CA 91344

GRANADA HILLS NORTH NEIGHBORHOOD COUNCIL

11139 Woodley Avenue Granada Hills, CA 91344

Telephone (818) 831-0578

www.ghnnc.org

The Agenda is posted for public review at GHNNC Office, 11139 Woodley Ave, HOWS Market located at 11900 Balboa Blvd., Sugar Suite located at 11858 Balboa Blvd., Bee Canyon Park Kiosks (2) – one located across from 17160 Van Gogh St. and the other at the playground between Van Gogh and Sesnon Blvd. As a covered entity under Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act, the City of Los Angeles does not discriminate on the basis of disability and upon request, will provide reasonable accommodation to ensure equal access to its programs, services and activities. Sign language interpreters, assistive listening devices, or other auxiliary aids and/or services may be provided upon request. To ensure availability of services, please make your request at least 3 business days (72 hours) prior to the meeting you wish to attend by contacting the Neighborhood Council Project Advocate at (213) 485-1360.

All agenda items are subject to discussion and possible committee action

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of May minutes
- 3. Public Comment
- 4. Discuss Past/Upcoming Events
 - a. Summer Social
 - b. Movie Night(s)
- 5. Street Faire
- 6. GHNNC Budget Review
- 7. Committee comment on non-agenda items
- 8. Adjournment

For more information, go to www.ghnnc.org/html/outreach_publicity.html or email the GHNNC Outreach Officer, Edward Headington, at eheadington@ghnnc.org.

The GHNNC Outreach Committee is comprised of Sue DeVandry, Edward Headington, Bill Hopkins, Ralph Kroy, Agnes Lewis, and Jan Subar